District Women's Council Executive Committee

According to National Women's Council Act; The District Women council is constituted of all subcounty Chairpersons who within themselves form a committee composed of the;

a) Chairperson

b) A vice Chairperson

c) A secretary for Finance

d) A publicity Secretary

e) Ex-official Members include;

i) Woman Member of Parliament

ii)Officer responsible for gender

iii)Representative of Women with Disabilities

iv) Representative of Women Youth